t f

Student Assembly

ISES 2011 Student Assembly with Nobel Peace Prize winner Dr. Rajendra Pachauri (Chair, Inter-Governmental Panel on Climate Change)

The ISES 2011 Student Assembly was formed to generate the list of “Unsolvable” Problems. Comprised of members from around the globe, the SA is a group of nine outstanding delegates, one from each continent. Representing the global voice on student energy, the SA engages stakeholders within their home regions to gain insight into a vision of a sustainable energy future. The Student Assembly aims to unravel the strands of competing interests of stakeholders, limitations of technology and other forces that are hindering the transition.

To meet the architects of 10 Unsolvables, click here to read more about them and their in-depth analyses on the ISES website.


Twitter Facebook Del.icio.us Digg LinkedIn StumbleUpon